Littleville

Remanufactured Capabilities

• All grades as well as custom grading
• Resawing thickness
• Ripping width
• Custom precision end trim (PET)
• Band Groove
• Notching
• Chamfering
• Large and small pallet blocks
• “Just in Time” shipments
• Custom packaging
• Specified tallies to help control inventory
• Dry storage
• HT (Heat Treated) Certified remanufacturing facility
Littleville Location Contacts

800-451-2133

Jack Saunders
jack@lbr1co.com

Jeremy Franks – General Manager
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

Don Epperson
don@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com

Kiristie Gray
kiristie@lbr1co.com

Angie Whitten
angie@lbr1co.com