Contact Lumber One

Lumber One Wood Preserving, LLC
755 W. 20th Ave
Sheffield, AL 35660
800-451-2133


Lumber One Co. – Alabama
1448 Lynwood Ave
Russellville, AL 35654
800-451-2133


Lumber One Foley
1313 South Commercial Drive
Foley, AL 36535
800-451-2133


Lumber One Co. – Georgia
48 Main Street, Suite# 2C
Senoia, GA 30276
877-486-0216


Jeremy Franks – General Manager
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Trent Alexander
trent@lbr1co.com

Clint Casteel
clint@lbr1co.com

Tyson McMeans
tyson@lbr1co.com

Donnie Dobbins Sales Manager
donnie@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com

Stanton Lee
stanton@lbr1co.com

Patrick McLarty
patrick@lbr1co.com

Jeana Stanfield – CFO
jeana@lbr1co.com

Tanya Patterson – Accounting & Freight
tanya@lbr1co.com

Kristen Darby – Accounting
kristen@lbr1co.com