Contact Lumber One

Jack Saunders
jack@lbr1co.com

Jeremy Franks – General Manager
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com

Donnie Dobbins
donnie@lbr1co.com

Trent Alexander
trent@lbr1co.com

Clint Casteel
clint@lbr1co.com

Tyson McMeans
tyson@lbr1co.com

Jeana Stanfield – CFO
jeana@lbr1co.com

Tanya Patterson –¬†Accounting & Freight
tanya@lbr1co.com

Kristen Darby –¬†Accounting
kristen@lbr1co.com