Homepage

About Us

Capabilities

Contact Us

Credit Application


In 2002, the Sheffield location
became Billy Ray Casteel and Jack
Saunders’ first expansion
acquisition for

Lumber One

. This
doubled the company’s
remanufacturing capacity and
added pressure treated wood to
the Lumber One line of products.
Being established as one of two Lumber One manufacturers in

Northwest Alabama

. The Sheffield location is conveniently located near I-65, allowing

Southern Yellow Pine

to be efficiently procured and distributed throughout the Midwest and Southeast. Sheffield has the ability to load railcars (Norfolk Southern), as well as flatbed and van.

Jeremy Franks
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

Joel Kerr
joel@lbr1co.com

Donny O'Neal
donny@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com