Sheffield


Remanufactured


• All grades as well as custom grading
• Resawing thickness
• Ripping width
• Custom precision end trim (PET)
• Band Groove
• Notching
• Chamfering
• Large and small pallet blocks
• “Just in Time” shipments
• Custom packaging
• Specified tallies to help control inventory
• Dry storage
• HT (Heat Treated) Certified remanufacturing facility

Treating


• CAC treated wood
• Above ground and ground contact retentions
• All dimensions from Radius Edged Decking (RED) to specialty timbers
• Complete customization of pack size to client specifications
• Treated and untreated lumber on the same truck
• TSO Service
• Custom Drying After Treatment
• Loading vans, flatbeds, and railcars (Norfolk Southern)



Sheffield Location Contacts


800-451-2133
Click to download our Credit Application

Jeremy Franks – General Manager
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com



Trent Alexander
trent@lbr1co.com

Clint Casteel
clint@lbr1co.com

Tyson McMeans
tyson@lbr1co.com

Stefan Pittner
stefan@lbr1co.com

Brad Taylor
brad@lbr1co.com